Long Way Home (A Mangrove Island Novel Book 1)

Written by Neve Cottrell

A second chance at love.

Pull up a beach chair and enjoy the fireworks on Mangrove Island in the first book in this contemporary romance series.

Tyler Barnes can’t believe his eyes when Alexis MacAdams walks back into his life. His high school crush left Mangrove Island seventeen years ago and never looked back. He’s held on to the memory of her, even though she never gave him a second glance. Now Alexis is back for the holidays and Tyler is determined to make a lasting impression before she slips away again. He soon learns, however, that her broken heart needs to heal before he has a chance to win it. Can Tyler convince her to risk her heart for a second time?

Mangrove Island series ~

Book 1: Long Way Home

Book 2: Far From Home

Book 3: No Place Like Home

Book 4: Heart of the Home

Book 5: Home Sweet Home

Book 6: coming soon

*each book can be read as part of the series or as a standalone

Ebook Categories: contemporary romance fiction, romance series, women’s romance fiction, free romance books for Kindle 2015, free romance reads, free romance love stories, free romance humor


$0.96 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time