Locked In: a gritty thriller you won’t want to miss (The Locked Trilogy Book 2)

Written by GB Williams
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

“Drama and tension from page one”

Do you love gripping and hard-boiled crime thrillers? Then try GB Williams’ unmissable Locked In.

Ariadne Teddington is having a bad day.  Then she finds herself staring down the barrel of a gun.

Stuck in a bank robbery turned hostage situation, Ariadne keeps her head down and her mouth shut; because if there is one thing criminals hate more than the police it’s prison guards. 

Trapped with a child, a policeman, and a robber on the edge, Ariadne desperately searches for a way out for them.

Can they all escape unharmed?

And when everyone is locked in, will anyone get out alive?

What readers are saying: 

“Great book. Brilliant storyline and excellent main character” Stephanie C, Reviewer

“Loved the idea of this book, it is so plausible and could happen to anyone”  Angie T, Reviewer

Also available in The Locked Trilogy:

Locked Up

Locked in is a hard-boiled police thriller that will have you gripped from page 1. It will appeal to fans of authors like Rachel Abbott, Ed James, Joy Ellis and Angela Marsons.

Feedback

$2.49 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time