Life After You (Burnt Ashes series Book 1)

Written by K.E Taylor
Category: · Arts & Photography

Dealing with more death than anyone should ever have to, Mackayla Smith decides it’s time to start over after losing her twin brother, the only family she had left. Leaving it all to fate, she set off on her own to move past her losses, including the only man she had ever loved, Logan Dale.

Being the lead singer of Burnt Ashes, Logan Dale was never looking for love, especially when he could have any woman he wanted. The problem was, the only girl he ever wanted was the girl he wouldn’t let himself have.

But now, what if that decision causes him to lose her forever.


$3.01 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time