Leather and Lace (Lonesome Point Texas Book 1)

Written by Jessie Evans
Category: · Romance

There’s a new bad boy in town…

Harley-riding cowboy Sawyer Kane is two parts swagger, one part sexy drawl, and all parts off limits. At least as far as Mia Sherman is concerned. After barely surviving her last relationship, Lonesome Point’s resident prankster has sworn off men. It’s for the best, really, considering her family is cursed—a real Irish curse that dooms each first born daughter to lose her husband on her wedding night.

But when long hot days talking history become longer, hotter nights with a man who smells like heaven, kisses like he means it, and can melt her panties off with one sexy smile, Mia realizes she wants more than a summer fling.

Too bad forever is forever beyond her reach.

Can true love conquer all, even a centuries-old curse? Mia and Sawyer may be the first to find out.

Look for the entire Lonesome Point series:
LEATHER AND LACE
SADDLES AND SIN
DIAMONDS AND DUST
The 12 Dates of Christmas: A Lonesome Point Holiday Novella
GLITTER AND GRIT
CHAPS AND CHANCE
ROPES AND REVENGE
EIGHT SECOND ANGEL

Fans of Brenda Novak, Lori Wilde, and hot, alpha cowboys will love the Lonesome Point Texas series!

Feedback

$3.15 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time