Killer Christmas (Holiday Series Book 1) (An Emma Wild Mystery with Recipes)

Written by Harper Lin
Category: · Mystery & Suspense · Romance

From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Harper Lin: The 1st book (20k novella) in The 4-book Emma Wild Holiday Mystery Series. Includes Holiday Drink Recipes!

After breaking up with hunky movie star Nick Doyle, superstar singer Emma Wild returns to her hometown for Christmas to get away from it all. In Hartfield, a small town in Ontario, Canada, she gets caught up in a murder case after a fan’s drink is poisoned at the Chocoholic Cafe, owned by Emma’s sister Mirabelle.

Who is the killer and was the drink originally intended for Emma? To add to the chaos, Sterling Matthews is the detective on the case. He’d shattered her heart nine years ago and inspired all her hit singles, but now they must work together to find the murderer before the murderer finds Emma.

This is the first book in the Emma Wild 4-book Holiday Series.

Book 1: Killer Christmas
Book 2: New Year’s Slay
Book 3: Death of a Snowman
Book 4: Valentine’s Victim

Save and Buy The Complete 4-Book Emma Wild Holiday Series Box Set!


$2.97 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time