Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)

Written by Robin Roughley
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

Are you looking for an explosive serial killer thriller which will have you gripped? Then you’ll love Robin Roughley’s best-selling Keep You Near.

How far would you go to find your missing sister?

A normal day in the park turns into a nerve shredding nightmare for eleven-year-old Marnie Hammond when she find herself in a desperate chase to stop the ‘bad man,’ from abducting Abby.

Fifteen years later, Marnie is a Detective Sergeant but the memory of her missing sister still haunts her dreams.

When it becomes clear that someone is stalking the streets of Kirkhead DS Hammond has her hands full, and after remains are discovered buried in dense woodland, Marnie fears the worst. But this is only the start of a nightmare that will unearth more bones, more victims and the terror that Abby might be among the dead.

To stop the monster Marnie knows she must break the rules, but when the twisted killer turns his attention on her it becomes a fight not only for the truth but for her sanity and her survival.

Can Marnie catch the murderer and solve her sister’s disappearance? 

Robin Roughley is the best-selling author of the DS Lasser series. This is the first book in his thrilling new Marnie Hammond Series, it will appeal to fans of authors like Adam Croft, Mark Edwards and Robert Bryndza.

Feedback

$0.77 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time