Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles Book 1)

Written by Chariss K. Walker
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

He sees horrifying vision of the future through a kaleidoscope each time he closes his eyes. He’d like to live a normal life, but there are some who will do anything to study his paranormal ability.
The Vision Chronicles eight book series is a slice-of-life metaphysical/visionary mystery suspense that details Mike’s changing ability and life as he protects himself from those who are after him.



Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time