Insects: A Novel (The Insects Trilogy Book 1)

Written by John Koloen

For fans of Cussler, Crichton and suspenseful, riveting adventures…

A deadly carnivorous insect.
A group of scientists trapped in the remote Brazilian rainforest.
One horror filled night.

Entomologist Howard Duncan has a generous grant and a wealthy lover. Now he’s on the verge of a find in the Brazilian rainforest that will reenergize his career: the rarely sighted reptilus blaberus, an insect like no other.

But something has changed – nature has started producing an antidote to the fungal infection that previously held the insect population in check. Skeletons provide Duncan and his team with an ominous first clue about the potential consequences.

And as the hunters become the hunted, the team must fight for their lives if they want to survive the terror-filled night.

Feedback

$4.86 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time