Heir of Shadows (Daizlei Academy Book 1)

Written by Kel Carpenter
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

Three sisters. Two liars. One choice…and if I chose wrong it all ends in bloodshed.

My name is Selena Foster, and my sisters and I were just shipped off to a Supernatural boarding school. I should be thrilled we are not alone. I should be grateful to leave the human world. I am not.

Thrust into a world of power and politics, I’m left isolated when my sisters settle into their new lives. With only the campus boxing gym and a mysterious green-eyed boy for company, I begin to fall into a routine. I let someone in. That was the first mistake.

The second was listening to the whispers that haunt me.

One mistake, that’s all it takes to lose someone I love…and I made two already.

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy and House of Night. If you love darker young adult paranormal reads then scroll up and one-click to begin!

Books in the Daizlei Academy Series:
Heir of Shadows (Book 1) 
Trial by Heist (Book 1.5)
Scion of Midnight (Book 2)
Queen of Lies (Book 3)
Untitled (Book 4)

Feedback

$3.24 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time