From the Ashes (Ravenwood Mysteries Book 1)

Written by Sabrina Flynn
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

“An atmospheric historical mystery that will captivate you to the end!”

“…complex and teeming with life.”

Atticus Riot took a bullet to his head the day his partner was killed. Three years later, Riot returns to San Francisco to put his ghosts to rest, but the abduction of an heiress snags his attention. Two ransom demands are delivered, and the husband of the abducted Isobel Kingston is hiding the truth.

The clock is ticking. Can Riot find Mrs Kingston in time, or will she become one more regret among many?

A thrilling historical mystery for fans of Laurie R. King, Louise Penny, and Jacqueline Windspear.

Feedback

$4.74 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time