Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1)

Written by Willow Rose
Category: · Romance · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down.

She’s in love with her best friend. A family grudge could tear them apart. And a supernatural secret could get them killed…

Robyn can’t picture life without her childhood best friend Jayden. And now that they’re in high school in the sleepy town of Shadow Hills, she’s hoping they can take their friendship to the next level. But when their parents suddenly forbid them from seeing each other because of a centuries-old family quarrel, the few blocks between them might as well be worlds apart. She also can’t help but wonder if the flirty new girl in their neighborhood with her sights set on Jayden has put another nail in the coffin.

While her parents keep her under lock and key, they let her older brother roam free late into the night… even after a local girl is found murdered. Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof. When danger lurks around every corner, Robyn must decide if she’s willing to risk her family and her life for a chance at true love.

Flesh and Blood is the first novel in The Vampires of Shadow Hills YA paranormal romance series. If you like star-crossed chemistry, headstrong heroines, and riveting family drama, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s heart-throbbing series.

Buy Flesh and Blood to sink your teeth into a romantic thrill ride today!

Feedback

$0.81 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time