Faete (The Blood Moon Series Book 1)

Written by Aimee Oswald Sellars
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

Seventeen-year-old Renny McGuire had carefully orchestrated her life, right down to her plans to trade small-town life for college in the big city. She’d made sure nothing would get in the way of her perfect plan.

But that all changes one night when Renny agrees to close her mother’s bookstore. Fate steps in, disguised as an ancient Celtic book of magic. Dabbling in magic under a Blood Moon, she inadvertently opens a portal between time and worlds, awakening a witch’s curse, lost love and dark family secrets. Overnight her world spirals out of control.

Two strangers, Keegan Doyle and Tristan Byrne suddenly enter her life. Mysterious, alluring and polar opposites, they throw Renny’s carefully crafted plans, along with her emotions, off-balance. Feelings long-denied begin to surface, while confusing new longings are awakened within her. A dangerous and fiery passion is ignited between the three.

Confused and haunted by strange dreams and visions, Renny discovers nothing is as it seems, and everyone has a secret to hide, as she is plunged headlong into a labyrinth of secrets and lies. With her entire future at stake, she searches for the key that will unlock the truth. Can she uncover the truth in time? Can she discover her true fate?

One thing is certain. Her very heart and soul depend on it. Beware what you conjure under a Blood Moon!

FAETE, a twisting, haunting epic romance in the tradition of Twilight, Fallen and Beautiful Creatures. An urban fantasy laced with Celtic lore, mystery and magic, dark forces and timeless love.

Feedback

$2.55 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time