ExtraOrdinary: (Extra Series Book 1)

Written by Danielle K Girl

**Finalist in The 2017 Wishing Shelf Book Awards**

Ryder Carlsson is a 15-year-old ghost hunter. And she’s about to discover there is no such thing as ghosts.
Not the dead-people kind, anyway.
The truth is far more unearthly than that.

Ryder’s encounter with a runaway in an eerie turn-of-the-century mansion sets off a chain of events that will throw our world into chaos. And shatter the life Ryder thought she knew.

As Ryder and her friends learn more about the extraordinary young girl with the bewitching eyes and quick temper, they will find themselves at the heart of a conflict that reaches far beyond Earth’s borders.
And now the sixth sense that led Ryder into this mess, could be the only thing protecting her and everyone she loves from the secrets rising out of the shadows.

The truth is out there. But are you ready for it?

It all begins here. Strap in, and hold on.
If you like your paranormal/scifi adventures fast-paced and breath-taking, grab the first book in the EXTRA series now.

ExtraOrdinary is set in hauntingly beautiful Tasmania, Australia, and is the first book in Danielle K Girl’s gripping YA trilogy. The second book in the series, ExtraLimital, is also available NOW.


$0.80 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time