Explicit

Written by Roxy Sloane

Discover the sensual, gripping stand-alone romance – perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky.

“I’ve told you I’ve fantasized about you. So, tell me the truth. Do you fantasize about me?”


Bestselling novelist Jackson Ford is arrogant, exacting, and relentless – on the page and off. His irresistible new editor, Ellie Parker is smart, headstrong, and not intimidated by Jackson’s attitude – or the way he turns every exchange into a filthy seduction.

There isn’t a thing these two can agree on, except their intense attraction. But with Jackson’s deadline looming, can they stop fighting long enough for him to deliver the hit she needs?

The relationship between editor and author has never been so intimate or so explicit in the latest read from the USA Today bestselling author of THE SEDUCTION series, Roxy Sloane!

Feedback

$5.76 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time