Enigma: The Complete Collection: Four book box set (Perception 6)

Written by Shandi Boyes
Category: · Romance

A rookie FBI Agent versus the Mob, I don’t see how this could end well. . .
Enigma: The Complete Collection is the entire story of the tumultuous relationship of Isaac and Isabelle. A sitting on the edge of your seat read that will have you enthralled until the very last word. 

Over 360,000 words on an enigmatic alpha male and the FBI agent assigned to his case. This is a story about two people who were never destined to fall in love. But not everything is black and white; there is a whole heap of gray no one pays any attention to.  

Author warning: Contains open door sex scenes, swear words, mystery, intrigue & an awe-inspiring read. This collection of books completes the story for Isaac and Isabelle, no additional purchases required. 

Books included in this package:

Enigma of Life
Unraveling an Enigma
Enigma: The Mystery Unmasked
Enigma: The Final Chapter


$5.88 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time