DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1)

Written by Debra Clopton

A wacky hairstylist on a mission for God, the cowboy thrown into keeping her out of trouble, watching this unlikely couple fall in love is pure fun! Dream With Me, Cowboy is book 1 of an addictively fun Christian romance series! Hairstylist Lacy Brown believes love is in the air and the hair when she drives her ancient pink convertible into town and joins forces with three matchmakers who’ve started a national “wives wanted” ad campaign to save their dying town. The women will come~she believes and she’ll help each of them find their happily-ever-after… But she’s not looking for love…
From the moment rancher Clint Matlock and Lacy Brown collide the unpredictable spitfire turns his life upside down and suddenly he’s having trouble keeping his mind on stopping rustlers…
If you like fast paced, well-written romance with loveable characters you’ll love this series! These stories will be etched into your heart forever! What a wonderful little town Debra Clopton’s created ~ get your copy today!Like a bag of chips-you can’t read just one!

A Christian Contemporary Western Romance series. Inspirational Novels that will make you smile.Previously published as the Mule Hollow series.Note: This book was previously published as The Trouble With Lacy Brown. This enhanced edition includes some fun extras.
More Books inTexas Matchmakers (Christian Inspirational Contemporary Romance)
1-Dream With Me, Cowboy (Book 1 is .99)
2-Be My Love, Cowboy
3-This Heart’s Your, Cowboy
4-Hold Me, Cowboy
5-Be Mine, Cowboy
6-Marry Me, Cowboy
7-Cherish Me, Cowboy
8-Surprise Me, Cowboy
9-Serenade Me, Cowboy
10-Return To Me, Cowboy
11-Love Me, Cowboy
12-Ride With Me, Cowboy
13-Dance With Me, CowboyTurner Creek Ranch (set in beloved Mule Hollow) (Christian Inspirational Contemporary Romance) 1-Treasure Me, Cowboy2-Rescue Me, Cowboy3-Complete Me, Cowboy4-Sweet Talk Me, CowboyWINDSWEPT BAY SERIES (Clean and Wholesome, Sweet Romance)1-From This Moment On (Book 1 FREE) 
2-Somewhere With You
3-With This Kiss 
4-Forever And For Always 
5-Holding Out For Love
6-With This Ring
7-With This Promise 8-With This Pledge9-With This Wish10-With This ForeverNew Series: Cowboys of Ransom Creek Series (Clean and Wholesome Contemporary Western Romance, Sweet Romance)1-Her Cowboy Hero2-Bride For Hire3-Cooper4-Shane5-Vance6-Drake7-BriceBooks in New Horizon Ranch Series (Clean and Wholesome, Sweet Reads)
1-Her Texas Cowboy (Book 1 FREE)
6-Maddie’s Secret Baby
Boxed Set books 1-3Boxed Set books 4-6
What readers are saying about Debra’s books:

Debra always delivers…

Couldn’t put it down!
Debra gives readers what they want.

I’ve read every book Debra Clopton has written and as usual I couldn’t put this one down!
Love this book~ 

Sweet contemporary romance, western romance, small town romance, clean and wholesome romance, brides, fans of Chris Keniston, Debbie Macomber, 


$4.56 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time