DOLLHOUSE: A Supernatural Horror (Dark Carousel Book 1)

Written by Anya Allyn

“Something happens to you when you read this. You will be changed. It’s. Just. That. Amazing.” -Nancy Holder, NYTimes Best-selling Author of BUFFY: THE MAKING OF A SLAYER
The DARK CAROUSEL series is a heart-stopping saga, a mix of the chill of American Horror Story and the fantastical elements of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.

A dark presence is collecting girls, deep in the forest. Two girls have vanished, and now a third. Cassie and her friends desperately search the forest for their friend, who went missing on a hike. When they find vintage dolls hanging from strings on branches, they should have turned back.
But they didn’t.

The dolls lead to a crumbling mansion. Beneath the mansion lies a macabre, life-sized dollhouse that is controlled by a terrifying being. In the dollhouse, you must dance until your feet bleed, sit on the toy shelf if you’re bad, and if you’ve been very bad, you are sent to the toy box – a pitch-dark cavern that contains beings beyond nightmares.
And now there is no escape.
A Dark, Ghostly Gothic Horror for Ages 14 to Adult.

MUSIC BOX – Book 4 (Final)

BOX SET 1 – Books 2,3&4 (
BOX SET 2 – Book 1,2,3&4 (


$1.04 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time