Dev Haskell 4 – 7

Written by Mike Faricy
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

Faricy is America’s hottest new mystery writer… – The Dirty Lowdown

The Dev Haskell Box Set 4-7 featuring novels 4-7 in the award winning Dev Haskell series by best selling author Mike Faricy. Four Great Books…One Great Price!

This collection includes four full length Dev Haskell novels.
Bombshell: Case 4
Tutti Frutti: Case 5
Last Shot: Case 6
Ting-A-Ling: Case 7

Read this Collection FREE as part of your Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited subscription.


$5.91 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time