Dark Lure: Clash of Kings

Written by Jamie Magee
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

Seething with internal divergence and action packed twists the Edge Series is enthralling and sexy. 

The gripping story of the Pentacle Sons continues. Twisted secrets and wicked lust dominate Reveca and the Sons as they fight both immortal and mortal wars.

Who will surrender first…?
As the past and present collide, the stakes have never been higher for Reveca, or the Sons in this clash of kings.


Alphas Rise
Dark Lure
Sacred Betrayal
Risen Lovers
Fall of Kings
Queens Rise
Stolen Son
Disloyal Souls

Special note to the reader: This Novel is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls,” a massive story where more than one series connect. The series can be read separately or together.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls.

*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation–the stories share the same characters. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake’s Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow.
SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden’s Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

Perfect for Fans of T. S. Joyce, Kresley Cole, Jeaniene Frost, J. R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Donna Grant, Lara Adrian, and Karen Marie Moning.


$3.04 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time