Cry of My Heart (Montana Skies Book 1)

Written by Linda Ford

From a fan favorite author with more than one million books sold, a heartwarming inspirational romance set in beautiful Big Sky Country:

After losing her father at a young age, Nicole Thomas has structured her life to avoid risks. She’s content running her antique store and caring for her grandmother and sister–at least that’s what she tells herself. If the secret desires of her heart go unmet… that’s just the way it has to be. Right?

Oil & gas negotiator Andrew “Ace” Conners has always planned to be alone. He’ll do his duty and settle the affairs of his aunt and then get out of Reliance, Montana. But when his late aunt’s neighbor insists on finding treasures among the estate’s belongings, he can’t help falling for the dynamic, compassionate woman, even though he knows she’s not for him.

When a man from Ace’s past appears seeking retribution, Ace and Nicole must face their biggest fears–together–or lose the love they both long for.

Click “get a free sample” and start reading now!

Other books in this series:
Forever in My Heart
Everlasting Love
Inheritance of Love


$4.03 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time