Crime Scene – CSI Reilly Steel Prequel: Like Scarpetta? You’ll LOVE Steel

Written by Casey Hill
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

Prequel to the USA Today bestselling CSI mystery series featuring forensic investigator, Reilly Steel. Police procedural series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI or Criminal Minds. 

Books 1-3 series boxset – $6.99 this week only!
Forty miles south of Washington, D.C. lies the small town of Quantico. Situated among lush greenery, the 547 acre property is where FBI recruits run obstacle courses, engage in firearms training and participate in mock hostage scenarios in Hogan’s Alley.
It’s the world budding forensic investigator Reilly Steel was born for.
During her first student semester at the Academy, a fatal accident occurs at a student party off-campus, and a fellow recruit is under suspicion. But by the behavior of the other students and the forensic evidence at the crime scene, Reilly guesses that there is more to the story than meets the eye.
Will her instincts, and everything she’s learnt at Quantico so far help Reilly uncover the truth behind the victim’s death?

CSI Reilly Steel Crime Series: All stories are standalone and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.
#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)
#1 TABOO
#2 INFERNO
#3 HIDDEN
#4 THE WATCHED
#5 TRACE
#6 AFTERMATH
#7 ENDGAME
CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books in one great value box set. (save 50%)

Feedback

$3.10 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time