Angeli: A Romantic, Dark & Funny Urban Fantasy Thriller

Written by Amy Vansant

Miss Sookie Stackhouse? Fear not – Anne Bonny is here! Romantic, dark, thrilling… and liberally peppered with the humor that has made Amy Vansant a USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling Author… Angeli is the ultimate urban fantasy adventure.

Playing pirate with her Captain lover in 1720, Anne Bonny never dreamed she’d end up a Sentinel, a soldier for mankind’s mysterious guardians, the Angeli. Now Anne will live a thousand years, but in return, she must hunt and neutralize Perfidia, corrupted Angeli who drain human energy to survive.

Monsters are only half Anne’s troubles; her stormy love life would make Blackbeard pack up ship and move to Kansas. Anne’s complicated romance with the aloof Arch Angeli Michael has intensified; even as they square off against new enemies. And her old lover, Con, back from the dead as a disembodied spirit struggling to regain his body? …don’t even get her started…

Fans of Charlene Harris, Darynda Jones and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will gobble Angeli whole!

Feedback

$0.95 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time