A Taste of Sin (Sarah Woods Mystery 4)

Written by Jennifer L. Jennings
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

Book 4 of the Sarah Woods Mystery Series

Shattered trust, sex tapes, and tainted libations ratchet up the stakes in A Taste of Sin. This fourth installment of the Sarah Woods Mystery Series finds Sarah engrossed in an emotional case involving a dying wife and a husband suspected of speeding her demise. Already ensconced in another case, the budding sleuth must help determine the relationship’s true nature before it reaches a tragic end.


$2.71 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time