Witch Queen (Divided Realms Series Book 2)

Written by Kim Richardson

Witch Queen is a rich fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.

ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests. But worse—Jon is captured. The black blight is a scar on the world, infecting everything with its black magic, festering until no living thing can endure, and Elena might be the only key to stopping it. She quickly finds herself thrust into a mystery that could shake her world apart…and potentially unleash a greater evil.

Feedback

$4.13 $3.63

Available for a limited time