Vampire Girl 3: Silver Flame

Written by Karpov Kinrade

“TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER”

“Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner… Mind blowing!” – Tilly ★★★★★

“So freaking awesome!” – ERIN E WOLF ★★★★★

From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: SILVER FLAME. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.


I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until I sold my soul to save my mother.

Now, I am trapped between two worlds. Between the vampire demons who own my contract, and the Fae whose bloodline flows in me.

Between the prince I’m falling in love with, and the race his kind has enslaved.

Scroll up and click the buy button now to continue the journey…

“Karpov Kinrade’s words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever.” – Courtney Cole, New York Times bestselling author

Feedback

$4.04 $3.76

Available for a limited time