Until I Met Her

Written by Natalie Barelli
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

She should never have said ‘yes’…

When Beatrice said she wanted to publish her next novel under Emma’s name, Emma thought she was joking. Why on earth would Beatrice, the famous crime writer, not want to publish her new book under her own name?

Precisely because she was so famous, Beatrice had explained. This time, Beatrice wanted to write something different, and publish it as an unknown author, and she wanted Emma to help.

After everything Beatrice had done for her, Emma could hardly refuse. But what was meant to be a favor has turned into a betrayal, and now Emma has done something terrible, something shocking, and the consequences are terrifying…

A twisted, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Feedback

$3.93

Available for a limited time