The Teacup Novellas – The Collection

Written by Diane Moody

The Collection (All five Teacup Novellas in one volume)

Lucy Alexander has a hopeless case of writer’s block. But all that changes when her handsome UPS guy delivers a box of vintage teacups from the estate of her namesake and beloved Aunt Lucille. Happy memories of tea parties they shared when Lucy was young flood her mind. And with them, the forgotten stories her aunt loved to tell over tea and Scottish shortbread. Colorful tales of fascinating characters woven together with the undeniable power of love. Some were true, most weren’t, but it was her aunt’s extraordinary gift of storytelling that first ignited Lucy’s passion to write.

Though still grieving the recent loss of her aunt, Lucy unwraps the fragile cups and saucers, and with them, a flood of memories and story ideas.

The Teacup Novellas – The Collection includes all five stand-alone stories plus the on-going saga of Lucy’s own budding romance with that UPS guy who keeps knocking at the door of her heart.

Book One – Tea with Emma
Book Two – Strike the Match
Book Three – Home to Walnut Ridge
Book Four – At Legend’s End
Book Five – A Christmas Peril

Reader Review: One of the most enjoyable series I have ever read! A great mixture of faith, love, humor, and honesty in relationships. The story within the story approach kept me turning the pages to complete one novella to get to t he next. Very well done! Loved that “Father Ted” shows up since I had already become acquainted with him in the Elmo Jenkins series by McMillian Moody.”



Available for a limited time