The Perfect Duke (Valiant Love) (A Regency Romance Book)

Written by Deborah Wilson

For fans of Mary Balogh, Tessa Dare and Grace Burrowes, The Perfect Duke will transport you to a regency world unlike any other…
.

Lady Everly Wycliff has been called many things.
Wild.
Rich.
Beautiful.
Spinster. 

.

Just to name a few. 
Childhood antics aside, never in her life…
Has she ever been declared a thief! 
.
And while imprisoned, the last man she ever thought would care comes to her rescue. 
.
The Duke of Ayers. 
.
Asher Curbain, the Duke of Ayers, has been avoiding Everly for years.
While the woman has always provoked a dark longing that had scorched his very soul, he knows one reason and the only reason he is avoiding her.

She’ll never marry. 

.
Determined to never live under a man’s rule, she’d never chose to become a wife, not even a duchess.
Yet in order to set her free, Asher will have to take her as his own captive while he tries to solve the mystery surrounding her charges.

It’s only a matter of time before harbored feelings and proximity becoming too tempting to deny.
Will Asher manage to set her free only to lose her forever?
Or will Everly finally become truly set free by love? 

.
Regency Romance with a twisty dark undertones — welcome to the world of The Curbains  and more …
Buy now to find out…
.
“An exciting story filled with strong personalities and secrets that need to be shared.”ArkansasAustenFan Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★
.
“It was riveting from start to finish! Can’t wait until her next one!” – Dallas lady Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★
.
The way Deborah Wilson writes makes you feel you’re in the story. I laughed with them, and felt sad with them too.– Audeo Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

Feedback

$1.02

Available for a limited time