The Marriage Promise (Billionaire Games Book 4)

Written by Sandra Edwards

Billionaire Games: Book 4
Life is filled with precious moments to be cherished because it can all be gone in a flash and you’ll be left with nothing but treasured memories. 

Deidra Ferguson and John Sinclair are all too aware of this. They’re both in Hawaii to see their loved ones ashes to their final resting place–off the coast of Oahu. Can two broken hearts find a way to help each other mend? Find out in THE MARRIAGE PROMISE, Book Four in the New York Times & USA Today bestselling series BILLIONAIRE GAMES from award-winning author Sandra Edwards.
**Also Available in the Billionaire Games Series
The Marriage Bargain (Book 1)
The Marriage Caper (Book 2)
The Marriage Fix (Book 3)
**Coming Soon**
Yesterday’s Promise (Book 5)
**In the Works**
Today’s Promise (Book 6)
Tomorrow’s Promise (Book 7)
The Last Promise (Book 8)



Available for a limited time