THE HEALING POINT: The Swiss Army Knife of Health Books! – Discover how to increase mental focus, reduce stress, boost health, and cut food cravings all without counting calories!

Written by James Lilley

Looking for more energy, less brain fog, a faster recovery, or tools to help you overcome chronic sickness? Congratulations, you came to the right place. Some of this information will surprise you, some of it will shock you to the core! Discover what’s secretly making you and your loved ones sick. All of the pieces to the puzzle are here, waiting for you. Now you can increase mental focus, reduce stress, boost health, and cut food cravings all without counting calories! Fans of Dr. Mercola and Dave Asprey are sure to find this information enjoyable. A MUST READ FOR ANYONE FOLLOWING THE KETOGENIC DIET. The route to wellness is a beautiful winding road, let this book show you all the shortcuts to take along the way.

Based on six years of meticulous research this book will show you:

  1. ☢ How to spot carcinogenic products found in every home ☢ 
  2. Where to find the cleanest foods (spoiler alert, they aren’t in the organic section)
  3. The importance of sleep and how to do it right 
  4. The fastest way to find the root cause of symptoms 
  5. How to avoid foods that will keep you sick
  6. How to safely detoxify from Heavy Metals
  7. How to get the most from supplements 
  8. Learn simple stress management techniques that work

“This will literally be the only book you will ever need for staying healthy and disease free the rest of your life!”

“AS A HOLISTIC THERAPIST, I have literally read hundreds of “health” books. None have impacted me as strongly or as deeply as this one.” 

Neatly presented and written with enthusiasm, those elusive answers you crave are all here, waiting for you! 

Enjoy!

Feedback

$1.96

Available for a limited time