The Gone Trilogy

Written by Stacy Claflin
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

The Gone Trilogy is a USA Today bestselling title.

One poor decision will haunt her forever.

Macy Mercer only wants a little independence. Eager to prove herself grown up, she goes to a dark, secluded park. She’s supposed to meet the boy of her dreams who she met online. But the cute fifteen year old was a fantasy, his pictures fake. She finds herself face to face with Chester Woodran, a man capable of murder.

Through constant threats and abuse, Chester Woodran seeks to replace his own missing daughter. As Macy holds tight to her thin grip on reality, Woodran takes them to their new home: a place that could double as the site of a horror movie.

As Macy convinces Chester of his brainwashing has worked, her family and friends cope with her disappearance. When new clues seem to confuse more than clarify, Macy must hold onto hope that her ordeal won’t turn deadly.

It becomes more and more apparent that her only chance to survive may involve a risky escape attempt. As her friends and family deal with their own dark secrets, Macy must risk everything to have one last chance at freedom.

The GONE saga is a series of psychological suspense thrillers. If you like haunting characters and an intense mystery, then you’ll love this chilling read that readers are calling “one of the best series to come along in a while.”

This is the COMPLETE Gone trilogy.
Over 1,000+ Amazon reviews on the individual books!


$5.88 $3.77

Available for a limited time