The Golden Order (The Mod Code Series, Book 2)

Written by Heidi Tankersley

“Full of action, intrigue, and adventure, this story is one that stays with you and makes you yearn for more!” – Carrie Jones, New York Times bestselling author of the Need series.

The Mod Code Saga continues . . .

The last Sage saw of Jack Adamson, he was falling from a helicopter toward the Pacific Ocean.
And not by accident.
Because she pushed him.

Now, Sage is in the claws of Vasterias, headed for the corporate mansion in upstate New York—the very heart of the organization. It’s up to the Adamson brothers to rescue her in time, or Vasterias will harvest what they need from Sage and multiply the mod code.

Beckett is desperate to earn back Sage’s trust.
Jack is determined to keep Vasterias from getting what they want.
But no one predicts what will happen when Sage takes drastic action all on her own.


From author Heidi Tankersley comes a thrilling new teen and young adult science fiction romance series, a thriller packed with action adventure and an unforgettable love triangle.

To add even more drama to this hit YA series, Heidi Tankersley offers a FREE Mod Code Prequel Novella available for download from her website at Go check it out!



Available for a limited time