The Edinburgh Seer Complete Trilogy

Written by Alisha Klapheke
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

Includes all THREE books in the Edinburgh Seer trilogy at a limited-time price of 99 cents.

She thought hiding her sixth sense would solve everything. She was very, very wrong.

In a land divided by corruption and rebellion, Aini successfully manages her father’s altered candy lab alongside an apprentice—the mysterious, sexy Thane.

But life goes from sweet to sour when the most nefarious clan in Scotland abducts her father.

And the only way to rescue him is to risk using her sixth sense and stop fighting Fate.

Leap into USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke’s unique, action-packed adventure, an urban fantasy series that fans of Cassandra Clare’s Infernal Devices and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander will love!

Readers on Amazon and Goodreads have said this about the series:

“I couldn’t get enough of it!”

“A wonderful twist on the modern world!”

“Great storytelling and such a unique idea!”

“Loved the romance!”

“A great new author rises!”



Available for a limited time