The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit)

Written by Rhett C. Bruno
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Perfect for fans of The Expanse! The complete Circuit Trilogy–three full-length science fiction novels collected in one epic book–features more than 750 pages of heart-pounding space opera intrigue. ON SALE FOR $0.99 FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind.

The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, rises to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. But following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But intsead, they soon realize a new, sinister threat has arisen–and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.

Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors–the Tribunal’s best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general–as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.

“Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths–and quandaries–about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love.” —Portland Book Review 

Contains the Complete Trilogy:
Executor Rising
Progeny of Vale
Earthfall

Feedback

$1.01

Available for a limited time