Rose Petal Graves (The Lost Clan Book 1)

Written by Olivia Wildenstein
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The Vampire Diaries with faeries. Welcome to Rowan…

Founded two centuries ago by a powerful tribe of Gottwa Indians, Rowan was a quiet town, so quiet that I fled after graduation. Staying away was the plan, but Mom died suddenly.

˃˃˃ Dad said she suffered a stroke after she dug up one of the ancient graves in our backyard, which happens to be the town cemetery.

Creepy, I know. Creepier still, there was no corpse inside the old coffin, only fresh rose petals.

˃˃˃ As we made preparations for Mom’s burial, new people began arriving in Rowan, unnervingly handsome and odd people.

I begged them to leave, but they stayed, because their enemies””my ancestors””were beginning to awaken.

˃˃˃ Fans of Karen Marie Moning, Bella Forrest, Stephenie Meyer will adore USA Today’s Bestselling Author Olivia Wildenstein’s New Faerie-Tale Series.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Rose Petal Graves (The Lost Clan Book 1) Today.

Feedback

$3.92

Available for a limited time