Lost in the Highlands, Volume One (A Scottish Time Travel Romance) Readers Choice Edition

Written by Lorraine Beaumont
Category: · Romance

“Irresistible characters, fresh voice and a hero to die for…what’s there not to like!” Jamie Scott, Award Winning Author

When Paige Walsh attends the annual Scottish Highland Games on Grandfather Mountain in North Carolina and makes a deal with a Gypsy, little does she know that her illustrious plans to find a Hunky Highlander for her own would backfire. Instead of one man wearing a kilt, she somehow ends up in the past, facing an entire clan of them.

Gavin de Grey, the current laird of Greystone Castle, located on the Northwest shore of Loch Morar, is cursed. Or so he had been told on numerous occasions throughout his life by his family and also the women he bedded. Sentenced to death for a paltry crime or two, mayhap three, Gavin would tend to agree. However, after weeks of imprisonment he believes his luck may have just turned around. When an old crone strikes a deal with him for his freedom in return for the smallest of favors, he cannot refuse.

Together, Gavin and Paige must not only battle against their differences, but also, their growing feelings for one another. Will Gavin make the ultimate sacrifice to break the curse or will he damn them all for eternity?

Interactive game included inside.

Like Outlander, Harry Potter, Shades of Gray, True Blood, Twilight, Vampire Diaries, Vampire Academy, Hunger Games, etc. And no, it is not like any of those books, however, it is an ongoing story just like all of those books.

Books in this Series
Lost in the Highlands, Book I
Lost in the Highlands, Book II
Lost in the Highlands, Book III

Other books by Lorraine

Ravenhurst Series
Forgotten Time
Shadows of Yesterday
Time to Remember
Dreams of Tommorrow
Now and Forever
A Victorian Christmas
A Modern Day Christmas
Tis the Season – Ravenhurst (Special Promo Book)
Edenbrooke Hollow Series
We Three Witches, A Good Spell Gone Wrong
We Three Witches, Book II
We Three Witches, Book III

Briarcliff Series
Briarcliff, book I
Briarcliff, book II
Briarcliff, book III

New Series in the Works



Available for a limited time