Kill the Queen! (Chaos of the Covenant Book 4)

Written by M.R. Forbes
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

It’s not easy being Queen.

While Olus works to prevent the Nephilim from engulfing the entire galaxy in war and the Rejects plot to escape from General Kett, Abbey finds herself trapped in an ancient Seraphim stronghold and surrounded by more enemies than she even knew she had.

Some of them want her head.
Some of them want her blood.
Some of them want revenge.
Some of them want to eat.

And all of them want to kill the Queen.

Enemies become allies, allies become enemies, the stakes keep rising, and the intensity is dialed to eleven as the Demon Queen and her Rejects continue the fight to save the galaxy from the ultimate evil.

It’s fragging time!

Kill the Queen! is the fourth novel in the Chaos of the Covenant series:
1. Hell’s Rejects
2. Fire and Brimstone
3. The Devils Do
4. Kill the Queen!



Available for a limited time