Hope Hadley Nine Book Cozy Mystery Set

Written by Meredith Potts

This boxed set features nine books from the Hope Hadley series including:
Fishing For Murder
Murder of a Yoga Instructor
Drowning In Deceit
A Not So Merry Christmas Murder
Killer Injustice
Murder of a Restaurant Critic
Murder of a Movie Producer
The Killer Holiday Office Party
Murder Hits Close To Home

After losing both her job and her boyfriend, Hope Hadley trades Hollywood, California, for her hometown of Hollywood, Florida. Before she has a chance to piece her life back together, her best friend’s boyfriend is murdered. Even worse, the local police wrongfully suspect that her friend is the killer. Determined to clear her friend’s name, Hope sets out to find the real killer herself.



Available for a limited time