Friends Like Us: An emotional page-turner about love and friendship

Written by Siân O'Gorman
Category: · Romance

Is it ever too late to take charge and live your life on your terms?

A light-hearted and emotional novel about family, friendship and coming to terms with your past. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse.

Life for school friends, Melissa, Steph and Eilis, hasn’t quite worked out the way they once imagined it might.

Melissa may be professionally successful but inside she’s a mess of insecurities.

Steph is lonely and lost, balancing the fragile threads of family life and walking on eggshells around her philandering husband and angry teenage daughter.

Finally, Eilis, a hardworking A&E doctor, utterly exhausted by the daily pressures of work and going through the motions with her long-term partner Rob.

It’s crunch time for all the friends…

What readers are saying about FRIENDS LIKE US:

‘A very enjoyable and emotional read. One of those books that I could not put down

‘heartwarming and heartbreaking’

‘an emotionally uplifting story of the power of friendship and togetherness through the bleakest of times and how ultimately good triumphs over pain.

Feedback

$1.10

Available for a limited time