ELECTRIC IMPULSE: Love, Life & Sex (Book One)

Written by Angel Hilson
Category: · Arts & Photography

This Addictive Contemporary Romance is a sexy new obsession for fans of Jordan Marie, Christina C. Jones and Vi Keeland, to name a few.

Electric IMPULSE invites you on a journey of self-discovery, immersing you in a tale of Intense Attraction, Brazen Passion and Wild Love.

In this New Adult Romance, Aria Davenport is a girl with a plan. Meet the family. Graduate from college. Get engaged. And it’s happily ever after. Only that’s not quite how things work out. Preparing to walk across the stage, snag her diploma and make her mark on the world, she can’t wait to experience adulthood bliss with her beau. But unbeknownst to her, he has different plans. She’s blindsided when, the day before graduation, he dumps her in front of everyone at his family gathering.

The traumatic breakup reignites her once forgotten childhood issues of abandonment. She graduates with a dismal outlook on life. How can she recover from such a stunning blow?

In walks Phoenix Prescott, a Forbes-celebrated real estate mogul. He just so happens to be a VIP, seated at one of the tables she waits on at Club Lotus. The moment he sets eyes on Aria, he can’t turn away. Her unassuming beauty and fiery personality make her a magnetic allure that Phoenix wants to possess. And he’s used to getting what he desires. Being a wealthy playboy comes with its share of perks.

Just entering his air space is enough to send her hormones into a frenzy. The mutual attraction between them is explosive and their sexual chemistry overrides good sense. As much as Aria tries to ignore it, she finds it insurmountable. And running into him outside of work doesn’t make it any easier. Her curiosity becomes more than she can bear, as the slightly older, more sexually experienced businessman begins hijacking her fantasies and dominating her thoughts. He’s the perfect package. He knows how to have a good time. And it’s no secret, he’s mouth-watering eye candy.

Will she let down her walls long enough to take another chance on love? Will his secrets or her insecurities end it all before it’s begun?

What Readers Have to Say:

“Thank you! I read this book in 5 hrs.. I couldn’t put it down…” -@JamieYoung9

“What NOOOOOOOO this story is way to good to end” -@kokomo21

“First chapter and you have me crying and hooked… HOW!?” -@TejahCJ

“I’m Glad I Finally Got the Time To Read This It’s Amazing So Far” @BreezyBarbie_

“You’re a great author and I appreciate good writing…I was so engrossed with the plot that I finished the book in a day…Continue doing a fantastic job.” @Ammandah

“Her words gave life to the visuals within her story. I literally felt like I was watching a movie. This book is complete! Add it to your library immediately. I literally finished it all in one day. That’s how caught up I was!” – @idreamofme

“Lawd! This was definitely a roller coaster ride I can’t wait for book 2! ” @ChrissyJo

“”I love how you reveal your characters.” “OMG the intensity. This book is amazing.” @Bella1616

This book contains explicit adult scenes and sensitive subject matter. For a Mature Audience.

Feedback

$2.94

Available for a limited time