Dragon Ore: Epic Fantasy (The Dawning of Power trilogy Book 3)

Written by Brian Rathbone

Legends become real.

Dragon Ore is Book Three of the Epic Fantasy trilogy: The Dawning of Power.

Clinging to life, Catrin Volker struggles to regain her strength as her foes go in search of even greater power. Ancient enemies threaten and forgotten alliances emerge.

The World of Godsland Young Adult Epic Fantasy Series includes:

The Dawning of Power trilogy (Bundle available)
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore
The Balance of Power trilogy (Bundle available)
The Artifacts of Power trilogy (Bundle available soon)
The Fifth Magic
The Seventh Magic


$0.96 $0.90

Available for a limited time