Down the Aisle (Dare Me Book 3)

Written by Christine Bell
Category: · Romance

Lacey Garrity is about to have the wedding she’s always dreamed of. She and Galen had planned on a big family, but now fertility issues are turning that dream to ashes. When another setback comes to light a week before their wedding day, she wonders how she can marry him knowing that being with her might mean he can never have the life he imagined‚Ķ

Galen Thomas loves his woman, and whether they have a big family or it’s just the two of them forever, he can’t wait to spend his life with her. With the big day coming, he’ll pull out all the stops to remind her how good it can be between them and that, together, they can do anything‚Ķif he can just get her down the aisle.

Each book in the Dare Me series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Down for the Count
Book #2 Down and Dirty
Book #3 Down the Aisle
Book #4 Down on Her Knees



Available for a limited time