Divided Realms, The Complete Collection: Steel Maiden, Witch Queen, Blood Magic

Written by Kim Richardson

Over 1,200 pages of action, adventure, and romance. The rich world of Divided Realms is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Graceling.

A stolen crown. A handsome prince. A giant disaster.

Since childhood, Elena has lived inside the walls of the Pit, the filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes.

As punishment, Elena is forced to become the High priest’s champion in The Great Race. Catapulted into the bloodiest race in all the realms, she is forced to compete with a man she hates while she develops a growing passion for another. Along the way, she must battle deadly creatures and demons, all the while struggling to understand her special skills and her mysterious healing powers that she must keep secret.

But when Elena discovers the truth behind the race, can she stop the ancient, wicked evil that threatens all living things before it’s too late?

“…fans of “Throne of Glass” might really enjoy this one…”
– The Reader’s Hollow ★★★★★

“This is nail biting, heart pumping, beautiful and terrifying. It’s a brilliant fantasy read and I love it.”
– Boundless Book Reviews ★★★★★

“Throne of Glass fans pick this up!!!”
– Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Five (HUGE) Boundless Stars. Intensity drips from every page in Blood Magic. It made me anxious, with life and death decisions at every corner…The magic has yet faded in this series.”
– Boundless Book Reviews ★★★★★

Over 1000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play. Get the complete set for nearly 30% off the cost of buying them individually!

Feedback

$0.99

Available for a limited time