Dirty Blood (Dirty Blood series Book 1)

Written by Heather Hildenbrand
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

Sometimes family can be the death of you…

I killed a girl last night. I did it with my bare hands and an old piece of pipe I found lying next to the dumpster. But that’s not the part that got me. The part that scared me, the part I can’t seem to wrap my head around and still has me reeling, was that when she charged me, her body shifted–and then she was a wolf. All snapping teeth and extended claws. But by the time I stood over her lifeless body, she was a girl again. That’s about the time I went into shock. And that was the moment he showed up.

Now, all I can do is accept the truths that are staring me in the face. One, Werewolves do exist. And two, I was born to kill them.

“Heather Hildenbrand is one of my favorite YA paranormal authors. Her Dirty Blood series is a must-read!” -Ella James, author of the Stained series

Fans of YA Paranormal, Hunters, Shifters, and Werewolves will love the Dirty Blood series!

Feedback

$2.57

Available for a limited time