Dear Departed (The Serial Killer Chronicles Book 2)

Written by Enes Smith
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

“YOU MIGHT WANT TO LOCK THE DOORS BEFORE STARTING THIS ONE. ENES SMITH POSSESSES A GUT-LEVEL UNDERSTANDING OF THE WORD ‘EVIL,’ AND IT SHOWS.” -Ken Goddard, author of Prey and Digger.
SMITH IS A #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR. THRILLING PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE!

Decorated homicide Sergeant Natalie Collins arrived home only seconds after her sister was murdered. The killer was still at the house . . . a man who believed that with each kill he was closer to living forever. He was hunting survivors of certain death – searching for their secrets. He escaped, and the evidence in Natalie’s house pointed to her. Now she is on the run, hunted by the police and the killer with unfinished business.
A serial killer thriller in the best traditions of mystery, crime, and suspense novels. Originally published by The Berkley Publishing Group, this is a special Kindle edition. Crime writer Ann Rule said, “Smith is a cop who’s been there, and a writer on his way straight up . . . chillingly authentic.”

WHO WILL LIKE THIS: Fans of John Sanford, Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, and anyone who likes riveting suspense.

Feedback

$3.14

Available for a limited time