Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)

Written by Brandt Legg

300,000 copies sold/downloaded – more than 1000 5-STAR reviews across the Cosega books!

What he sought could not exist, but it does.
What he found could not be real, but it is.
What he did next could not be predicted . . .
They could not know what he found, but they do.
He cannot stop them, but he must.


Ripley Gaines, a brilliant archeologist, has spent his life searching for an elusive artifact to prove his controversial theory. What he finds shocks even him. The discovery rewrites human history and promises to change the planet’s future. It must be suppressed.

The most powerful forces in the world align against him, and a deadly competition for the artifact ensues. Capturing Gaines is not enough; he, and everyone who has seen the artifact must be killed. His only hope is to stay alive long enough to decode the Cosega Sequence. Dig far enough into the past . . . you may just discover the future.

“Very highly recommended to the attention of dedicated science fiction fans . . . ” —Midwest Book Review

Cosega Search, book one in the Cosega Sequence.
The rest of the series is available on amazon now:

Cosega Storm (Cosega Sequence book 2)
Cosega Shift (Cosega Sequence book 3)
Cosega Sphere (Cosega Sequence book 4)



Available for a limited time