Call of the Dragon: a Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Dragon Riders of Elantia Book 1)

Written by Jessica Drake

Kickass heroines. Fire-breathing dragons. Epic adventures. Your thrill ride awaits in this brand new dragon rider series, for fans of Eragon and Dragon Riders of Pern!

Zara Kenrook has never wanted to be ordinary. Abandoned at an orphanage, destined for a life in the slums, she’s clawed her way to the top and made herself a name as one of the best treasure hunters in Elantia.

But Zara hasn’t gotten to where she is without making enemies, and when one of them calls in a debt, her entire livelihood is thrown into peril. Suddenly, Zara is faced with two impossible choices—break into a dragon rider’s home and steal a priceless artifact, or lose the career she’s worked so hard to build.

Luckily, Zara has some experience pulling off heists, and she’s never been one to back down from a challenge. But when the object she tries to steal turns out to be a dragon egg, her whole world changes. For this particular dragon is about to hatch, and once it lays its fiery eyes on Zara, her life will never be the same…

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

Feedback

$4.05

Available for a limited time