Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Boxed Set (Books 1 – 15)

Written by Stacey Alabaster
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

By day a pastry chef, by night an accidental super sleuth.

Get this entire cozy mystery series from USA Today Bestselling author Stacy Alabaster for one low price!

Rachael is a distinguished pastry chef who keeps finding herself in the middle of murder investigations. Pippa is her quirky, carefree best friend. Together, they must unravel Belldale’s unsolvable mysteries to save the bakery…and themselves.

This collection of cozy mysteries includes all fifteen books in the Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery series. If you like fast paced mysteries full of quirky characters and unexpected twists, you’re going to love the Bakery Detectives.

Buy the Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Boxed Set and start solving your next mystery today!

The Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Series
Each book in the series is a stand-alone story, but your enjoyment of each story will be increased if you read them all. Be sure to check them all out.
* Book 1: A Pie to Die For
* Book 2: Donuts, Antiques and Murder
* Book 3: Death by Chocolate Cake
* Book 4: Rest, Relaxation and Murder
* Book 5: Til a Death Do Us Part
* Book 6: The Mud Pie Murderess
* Book 7: Catering and Kidnapping
* Book 8: The Pumpkin Killer
* Book 9: Wined, Dined and Dead
* Book 10: Murder Train
* Book 11: Houses and Homicide
* Book 12: Ice Cream Corpse
* Book 13: Apple Assassination
* Book 14: Killing Santa
* Book 15: A Fatal Finale



Available for a limited time