A Crown of Snow and Ice: A Retelling of The Snow Queen (Beyond the Four Kingdoms Book 3)

Written by Melanie Cellier

An unexpected gift from her godmother will give Celine enough fire to take on an entire kingdom of snow and ice. But first she needs to melt one frozen prince.

Rumors have long swirled about the strange kingdom of Eldon. The only thing more frozen than its mountains are the inhabitants themselves. But Princess Celine has never backed away from a challenge, so she eagerly accepts an invitation to visit.

Yet the situation in Eldon is even worse than Celine feared. And if the kingdom is to have any hope of freedom or a future, she’s going to have to call on new skills and new allies—including the crown prince, Oliver. But against an enemy stronger and colder than ice, all her fire may not be enough.

In this reimagining of the classic fairy tale, The Snow Queen, one princess is ready to burn down everything in her path to save those she loves and their kingdom with them.

If you enjoy clean romance, adventure and intrigue, then try the books in the Beyond the Four Kingdoms series now! These interconnected fairy tale retellings each feature a different princess who has to fight for her happily ever after.

Beyond the Four Kingdoms reading order:

A Dance of Silver and Shadow: A Retelling of The Twelve Dancing Princesses
A Tale of Beauty and Beast: A Retelling of Beauty and the Beast
A Crown of Snow and Ice: A Retelling of The Snow Queen
And coming in 2018 and 2019
A Dream of Ebony and White: A Retelling of Snow White
A Captive of Wing and Feather: A Retelling of The Swan Princess
A Princess of Wind and Wave: A Retelling of The Little Mermaid



Available for a limited time